Not much has happened over the past few days. Been living a life in a small shell that has been built upon my life thanks to the restrictions that my mother has decided to put on my life. Even more since she had decided to milk the California Government.

Even more so since I am having my own problems in my personal life. But whatever. Things will get better. Except they have a way of getting worse before they do. I’m out of my wit’s end on this. I want to become a better person and the only way that it seems I would be a better person if I didn’t drag people down. Yet, lyrics come to mind when I think of my own mother:  For my own sanity, I have to close the door and walk away.

I’ve been editing Project One Heart. It has two chapter thus far. I am at the moment searching for my muse who has mysteriously disappeared in the last week. But, I’ll find her, I am determined to finished what I have started… determined to fix the mess I made. But, one thing at a time.

First thing is to try and get into CIS 30 at Sierra College.  I want a normal life. I would like to go through the trails that the normal people go through everyday. I would like to become my own person, and I think there’s no time as the present.

