School has started this week. It has been a long week as well. I’m in school for most of the afternoon, which pretty much sucks. The only thing that’s good about it is I can at least walk my boyfriend to class, and work on my homework during my break time.

In school I am taking Accounting 3 (managerial accounting). I find it fun and interesting.  I’m also  taking CIS 30 (Computer integrated Science). I can already tell that is going to be a fun class. I’ve already learned a few things from both courses.

In other news, I’m (slowly, but surely) am working on a few things. But, I’m unsure when I have a product worth anything. I scrapped the writing project I started at the beginning of July, because I lost inspiration and my muse. They “died” when I realized I’ve made a personal mistake.

