School has started up again. This time around I’m taking Federal Income Tax and CIS50. A lot of things has happened through the past two months. School had taken it’s toll on me. I completed CIS30 (with an A) and Business 3 (  Managerial Accounting with a B). I was mildly surprised that  I passed Managerial Accounting with that high of a grade.

In December my friends came up and visited me. We had some sort of Christmas Party, and hung around my house for the weekend. David had brought up his Playstation 3 and we played Rock Band (I think..) We sucked at it. We also went bowling at Rocklin Lanes, and played Sorry and Scattagories. I also got peeved by the end of their trip and didn’t really care… I just believed (and still do that my mom is trying to make some drama in my life)…

Not like I need it. I make my own drama in my life.

She did go to Philippines back in December, and recently came back. Drama in the PI as well– my grandmother was sick. I don’t know much about that though. Anyway, since I’m a gamer chick, I went into an obsession in the past month. I’ve been looking up survivor-horror games. I’ve been playing games like Silent Hill, and  Resident Evil. But, I never did played either of them. I want to play Resident Evil though, but that will be awhile.

Edit: I’m going to try to update this regularly since I go to school now everyday. I’m not even going to try for everyday, but I’ll shoot for every week. I’m also want to bring back my old video game blog into existence…

