This past weekend has been somewhat eventful. Well, really it started before the weekend. My dad ordered three brand new house phones because our old one(s) have stopped working. Well, they work up tll a point. And, that point is answering the phone, so I guess it doesn’t really work.

Anyway, during the past weekend we shopped for a laptop (a replacement for my broken one).  We ended up getting a HP laptop, which has a fingerprint reader. I’ve registered my fingerprint, but I still am not sure how to use it. My mom and I also went around shopping for a stereo to replace the one she sent to Philippines. We didn’t end up buying one though. I ended up buying a Creative Zen X-Fi2 MP3 player. Even though it’s not wifi (or a phone) I still love it.

I did something spontaneous as well on Saturday. I went to the barbershop and got a hair cut. My hair is now shoulder length. I like it actually, it just get some getting used to, especially  since my hair is somewhat wild. On another note I bought a few video games. I also now have a video game blog named Nila Ranch Gaming.  I am looking forward to playing Resident Evil REmake and Resident Evil Code Veronica.

Oh! And, school… school’s school… All I have to do is focus on Federal Income Tax (Accounting 09), and what a horrible job I’m doing at that. I just spent most of this afternoon playing catch up on homework… and we’re getting our second take home test tomorrow. That’s awful. At least there is no school on Monday because of President’s Day.

