Chris and I had celebrated Valentines Day yesterday. We have lots of fun, but it rain did a lot. The Friday before last I bought him a box of chocolates, and a card. I like the card because what it said it was true. It said something along the lines that the only thing I needed was him. It was a hard time picking out a restaurant because he kept wanting to go to Red Robin. I want to go someplace different but I ended up agreeing with him because we made a deal that this would be last time we go there.

On Thursday of last week, I didn’t want to go to school because of the heavy rain. Yet, to my surprise the teacher had e-mailed everyone in the class and said class was canceled. So, I spent the day making character profiles for a brand-new project. Yeah. I’m still having trouble writing something legit. *Sigh* I wish I could write something that I’m happy with. Just one thing… Today, I worked on my accounting test. It is the second test of the semester. I didn’t do well on the first test, but I’m glad these test are only chapter tests. That means there’s no midterm nor final. Yet their will be quizzes a semester.

*EDIT* I just realized that I named this post, ” Para Activities” because I just finished watching Paranormal Activity 2″. The reason that I love watching it is because Chris pointed something out. Katie can be seen at the end of the movie before the demon kills Dan and his wife. Yet, I didn’t catch any of this the first time I watched it. And in the second time. Oh well…

