I went to the dentist today for a check up today. I knew for awhile that my teeth aren’t really prefect. But, what’s prefect? No one is prefect. Apparently, there is suppose to be work done on my mouth which would end up being expensive. Ugh. I do not have much money. If I did then I would have got it done today– or already. But, who wants to sit in a chair for half a day– getting fillings and teeth cleaned?

I also have a feeling that I am not going to be passing Accounting 09 this term. I’m apparently failing the class. So, that’s another another semester at Sierra to add to my belt. It sucks really. I want this to be over with, although in retrospect I already know what I’d miss. I’d miss those little concert events. My favorite being Earth Day.I went to one this week, well– it was a benefit concert for building a school in Tanzania. .. for girls. Those poor girls. I know I wish I could do more, yet it feels good to donate to an awesome cause.

And, then everything in Japan… It never stops.

I’ve taken up drawing again. I want to do something more with that, but I don’t know. I do have a writing project that I am working on. I might abandon it though because I wrote myself into a wall. I don’t know we will see. There has to be something more that I can do with it. I’ll see after I finish some of my homework.

