Life has been going good. I’m in Business 09 (Income Tax) and Art 1A (Art History) this semester. This is suppose to be my last semester, but I don’t know… I kind of messed up the certificate process. I had other things in my mind when I was filling it out. Secretly, I hope that it works out in the end. But who knows. Plus, my mom thinks she’s helping me, but all she is doing is causing me me stress. It kind of sucks. I know what I’m suppose to do, and yet she never helps.

I started playing Wakfu this weekend. It’s a free to play mmo that requires you to pay for features that I believe should be free. I did enjoy my experience with the game though. It just sucks that you have to pay to be able to level up professions…

I’ve bought Kingdom’s of Amular in the past month. I’ve only played roughly about twenty hours of it. I’ve been busy with school, life and whatnot. It took me 11 or so hours to finish the quest in the first area (that was from the demo). I choose a female Dokkalfar for my first run through of the game. I like the fact you can go a diplomatic way (in some quest) and you can say, “screw it all” and become evil.

Other than that there’s nothing else to say. I’m hoping to write a story soon. Maybe. At least that’s what I’m hoping for during Spring Break.

