I’ve been reading The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins lately. In the first ten pages I had felt something for Katniss and Gale already. So much that I cried when I continued to read Chapter One, and Three. I haven’t read in awhile so I’m happy that I’m experiencing these emotions again. Especially in the hype of everything.

I turned in my Business 9 test yesterday, and I don’t think I did well on it. It makes me sad, and I know I have to work extra hard in that class to pass. I didn’t do so well last time. But, I won’t give up. Not this time around.

I have a quiz next Tuesday, and I need to start to study for that and the midterm (which is two weeks away from Thursday). We’ll see how well I do then. We haven’t even gotten our quizzes back from the last quiz yet. Oh well. Today will be a busy day since I’m going to play catch up for the Art Journals, and get a day ahead in Income Tax. Although, I do miss accounting classes…

